Upcoming Events

Afrojack

Club GLOW Presents

Afrojack

Crankdat

Fri May 25 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

Davido

13th Annual Ultrawhite Party

Davido

Sun May 27 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00 - $75.00

Galantis

Club GLOW Presents

Galantis

SNBRN

Fri Jun 1 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00 - $50.00

Earth, Wind, Glitter & Fire

Capital Pride & BYT Present

Earth, Wind, Glitter & Fire

Official Pride Opening Party, DJ Alex Lo, Naomi Smalls, Allie X, DJ Kitty Glitter

Fri Jun 8 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Club GLOW Presents

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Cedric Gervais

Sat Jun 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Carl Cox

Club GLOW Presents

Carl Cox

Saeed Younan

Fri Jun 15 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Borgeous

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Borgeous

Sat Jun 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

Borgore

Steez Promo Presents

Borgore

12th Planet, SayMyName

Fri Jun 29 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Tchami

Club GLOW Presents

Tchami

Mercer, Drezo

Sat Jun 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Gareth Emery + Cosmic Gate

Club GLOW Presents

Gareth Emery + Cosmic Gate

Sat Aug 18 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Alison Wonderland

Club GLOW Presents

Alison Wonderland

Fri Aug 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$28.50 - $33.50

ZHU : DUNE TOUR 2018

Club GLOW Presents

ZHU : DUNE TOUR 2018

Mon Sep 24 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00