Upcoming Events

DJ Snake

Club GLOW Presents

DJ Snake

Sat Mar 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

$35.00 - $45.00

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Steez Promo Presents

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Liquid Stranger, Megalodon, Dion Timmer, Monxx, Yakz, JPhelpz

Fri Mar 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

PNB Rock & Lil Baby

WT NIGHTLIFE & Echostage Present

PNB Rock & Lil Baby

Sat Mar 10 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $100.00

Tekashi 69

Tekashi 69

Fri Mar 23 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $110.00

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour presents: Kayzo

Steez Promo Presents

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour presents: Kayzo

4B, Dubloadz, Gammer, JSTJR

Fri Mar 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

DVBBS

Club GLOW Presents

DVBBS

Two Friends

Sat Mar 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

A.round feat. TJR

W Party + Avenue Party Present

A.round feat. TJR

Fri Apr 6 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $39.00

Illenium

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Illenium

Sat Apr 7 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00

Victor Calderone

Cherry Fund + Club Glow present

Victor Calderone

Fri Apr 13 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Gramatik

Steez Promo Presents

Gramatik

Møme

Fri Apr 20 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Davido

BCBG PRODUCTIONS presents

Davido

Sun May 27 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00 - $75.00