Upcoming Events

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Club GLOW Presents

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Crankdat, Holy Goof, Skepsis

Sat Sep 29 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Armin van Buuren

Club GLOW Presents

Armin van Buuren

Fri Oct 5 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Rezz

Club GLOW Presents

Rezz

Sat Oct 6 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

WizKid

Nigerian Independence Day Celebration

WizKid

Sun Oct 7 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$60 - $70

Malaa: Illegal Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Malaa: Illegal Tour

Sat Oct 13 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

DC Barber Expo 2018

DC Barber Expo 2018

Sun Oct 14 • 3:00 pm

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 - $150

DJ Pauly D w/ DJ Ruckus

DJ Pauly D w/ DJ Ruckus

Fri Oct 19 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

KYSFEST 2018

WKYS Presents

KYSFEST 2018

H.E.R., Jacquees, TK Kravitz

Thu Oct 25 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $65

D'usse Palooza

D'usse Palooza

Austin Millz, Lowkey, Chris Stylez, More TBA

Fri Oct 26 • 6:00 pm

6:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50

Petit Biscuit

Steez Promo Presents

Petit Biscuit

Sat Oct 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

6IX9INE

6IX9INE

Rico Nasty

Sun Oct 28 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 - $150

SLANDER

Steez Promo Presents

SLANDER

Spag Heddy, Wavedash

Wed Oct 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY (Washington, D.C.)

COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY (Washington, D.C.)

Dauché, Jabari

Fri Nov 2 • 8:30 pm

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$19.99+

Rare Essence & Backyard Band

The Blend Show II

Rare Essence & Backyard Band

The Junkyard Band, New Impressionz

Sat Nov 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50 - $70

San Holo

Steez Promo Presents

San Holo

Said The Sky, BAYNK, Taska Black, The Nicholas

Fri Nov 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

Alesso w/ Alok

Club GLOW Presents

Alesso w/ Alok

Sat Nov 10 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Love Sex Play | House of Garcon House Ball

Love Sex Play | House of Garcon House Ball

Sun Nov 11 • 5:00 pm

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $50

Gorgon City Live - Escape Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Gorgon City Live - Escape Tour

King Henry

Fri Nov 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$28.50 - $33.50

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Jason Ross, Au5

Sat Nov 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

KSHMR

Club GLOW Presents

KSHMR

Sat Nov 24 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Snails

Steez Promo Presents

Snails

Liquid Stranger, SVDDEN DEATH, Hekler

Fri Nov 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

NGHTMRE

Steez Promo Presents

NGHTMRE

Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Ducky, Swage

Fri Dec 21 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $40

Tiësto

Club GLOW Presents

Tiësto

Wed Dec 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

View All Events >