Upcoming Events

Thomas Jack

Effen Vodka + Club Glow present

Thomas Jack

Sat Dec 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Zedd

Club GLOW Presents

Zedd

Thu Dec 28 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

Armin van Buuren

Club GLOW Presents

Armin van Buuren

Sat Dec 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

NYE feat. Eric Prydz

Club GLOW Presents

NYE feat. Eric Prydz

Cristoph

Sun Dec 31 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Flux Pavilion

Steez Promo presents MEGA DC feat.

Flux Pavilion

Joyryde, Black Tiger Sex Machine, JayKode, Mark The Beast

Mon Jan 1 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Above & Beyond: Common Ground

Club GLOW Presents

Above & Beyond: Common Ground

Fri Jan 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$43.00 - $299.00

Ninja Nation Tour feat. Datsik

Steez Promo Presents

Ninja Nation Tour feat. Datsik

Space Jesus, Riotten, Wooli

Fri Feb 2 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

DJ Snake

Club GLOW Presents

DJ Snake

Sat Feb 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00 - $50.00

Steve Aoki

Club GLOW Presents

Steve Aoki

Desiigner

Sat Feb 10 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30+

Borgore

Steez Promo Presents

Borgore

Ray Volpe, SVDDEN DEATH, Axel Boy

Fri Feb 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Don Diablo

Club GLOW Presents

Don Diablo

Lost Frequencies

Sat Feb 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

3LAU

Club GLOW Presents

3LAU

Throttle

Sat Feb 24 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Steez Promo Presents

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Thu Mar 8 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Steez Promo Presents

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Fri Mar 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour presents: Kayzo

Steez Promo Presents

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour presents: Kayzo

Dubloadz, Gammer, JSTJR

Fri Mar 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Gramatik

Steez Promo Presents

Gramatik

Møme

Fri Apr 20 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

View All Events >