Upcoming Events

Gareth Emery + Cosmic Gate

Club GLOW Presents

Gareth Emery + Cosmic Gate

Sat Aug 18 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Zion y Lennox

Zion y Lennox

Fri Aug 24 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

MoneyBagg Yo & Backyard Band

MoneyBagg Yo & Backyard Band

Sat Aug 25 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Alison Wonderland

Club GLOW Presents

Alison Wonderland

Party Favor

Fri Aug 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Alison Wonderland

Club GLOW Presents

Alison Wonderland

Baauer

Sat Sep 1 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$28.50 - $33.50

Hardwell

Club GLOW Presents

Hardwell

Kill The Buzz

Sun Sep 2 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Virtual Self

Club GLOW Presents

Virtual Self

Mon Sep 3 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Noriel

Noriel

Baby Rasta Y Gringo

Fri Sep 7 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Sogand

Exclusively Entertainment Presents

Sogand

Host Iman Huschmand, DJ Ace, DJ Kia, DJ Payam, DJ Pedram, DJ Saam, DJ Shahab, DJ Telo

Fri Sep 14 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35+

K?D + Two Friends

Club GLOW Presents

K?D + Two Friends

Sat Sep 15 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

W&W vs NWYR

Club Glow Presents

W&W vs NWYR

Sat Sep 22 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

ZHU: Dune Tour 2018

Club GLOW Presents

ZHU: Dune Tour 2018

Mon Sep 24 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Club GLOW Presents

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Holy Good, Skepsis

Sat Sep 29 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Armin van Buuren

Club GLOW Presents

Armin van Buuren

Fri Oct 5 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Rezz

Club GLOW Presents

Rezz

Sat Oct 6 • 12:00 pm

12:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Malaa: Illegal Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Malaa: Illegal Tour

Sat Oct 13 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

DJ Pauly D w/ DJ Ruckus

DJ Pauly D w/ DJ Ruckus

Fri Oct 19 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

Petit Biscuit

Steez Promo Presents

Petit Biscuit

Sat Oct 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SLANDER

Steez Promo Presents

SLANDER

Spag Heddy, Wavedash

Wed Oct 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

San Holo

Steez Promo Presents

San Holo

Said The Sky, BAYNK, Taska Black, The Nicholas

Fri Nov 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

Gorgon City Live - Escape Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Gorgon City Live - Escape Tour

King Henry

Fri Nov 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$28.50 - $33.50

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Jason Ross, Au5

Sat Nov 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

View All Events >