Upcoming Events

Arcangel

Sat Jun 23 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Steez Promo Presents

Borgore

Fri Jun 29 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Tchami

Mercer, Drezo

Sat Jun 30 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Steez Promo Presents

Flosstradamus

MEGA DC

Tue Jul 3 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Pusha T

Fri Jul 6 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Corona Electric Beach Presents Matoma

Sat Jul 7 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 21 and over

Steez Promo Presents

Infected Mushroom

MEGA | Downlink, More TBA

Fri Jul 13 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Cash Cash + DJ Diesel aka Shaq

Sat Jul 14 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Plan B

Sat Jul 21 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Heat Wave The Concert

Burna Boy, Mayorkun, Bisa Kdei, Tagsoundz, Next Level Band

Fri Jul 27 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Gareth Emery + Cosmic Gate

Sat Aug 18 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Zion y Lennox

Fri Aug 24 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Alison Wonderland

Fri Aug 31 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Hardwell

Kill The Buzz

Sun Sept 2 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

ZHU: Dune Tour

Mon Sept 24 • 8:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Sat Sept 29 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Steez Promo Presents

Petit Biscuit

Sat Oct 27 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

Club GLOW Presents

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Sat Nov 17 • 9:00 pm

This event is for ages 18 and over

View All Events >