Upcoming Events

Alabina

Alabina

Kamyar, Los Ninos De Sara, Iman Huschmand, DJ Kia, DJ Payam, DJ Pierre

Thu Jun 20 • 7:30 pm

7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 - $70

Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold

Club GLOW Presents

Markus Schulz

Paul Oakenfold

Fri Jun 21 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 - $25

Shaq's Bass All Stars

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Shaq's Bass All Stars

Borgore, DJ Diesel aka Shaq, SayMyName, Yookie

Sat Jun 29 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 - $40

Tribute - King of the Go-Go Beat

Tribute - King of the Go-Go Beat

Wed Jul 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 - $50

DJ Pauly D

Club GLOW Presents

DJ Pauly D

Fri Jul 19 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

Blueface

The Party Group Presents

Blueface

NLE Choppa, Asian Doll, Sada Baby, Kiddo Curry, 9LokkNine

Sat Jul 20 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 - $80

Flosstradamus, 4B

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Flosstradamus

4B

Bro Safari

Fri Jul 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

Sasha _ John Digweed

Club GLOW Presents

Sasha _ John Digweed

Sat Jul 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

DVBBS with ARTY

Club GLOW Presents

DVBBS with ARTY

Sat Aug 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Gareth Emery OpenXClose

Club GLOW Presents

Gareth Emery OpenXClose

Sat Aug 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

RL Grime

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

RL Grime

Mr. Carmack, Hex Cougar, Xie

Fri Aug 23 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Diplo

Club GLOW Presents

Diplo

Fri Sep 13 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Chris Lake

Club GLOW Presents

Chris Lake

Fri Sep 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

View All Events >