Upcoming Events

Gorgon City Live - Escape Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Gorgon City Live - Escape Tour

Hotel Garuda, Jack Beats

Fri Nov 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$28.50 - $33.50

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey II Tour

Jason Ross, Au5

Sat Nov 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane

Smokepurpp

Sun Nov 18 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

KSHMR

Club GLOW Presents

KSHMR

MAKJ, Shaun Frank, The Keys

Sat Nov 24 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Snails

Steez Promo Presents

Snails

Liquid Stranger, SVDDEN DEATH, Hekler

Fri Nov 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

The Red Party

The Red Party

Tezrah, Wes, Tracy Young

Sat Dec 1 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15+

DJ Snoopadelic

DJ Snoopadelic

Fri Dec 7 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25+

Juice WRLD

Juice WRLD

Sat Dec 8 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 - $50

Get Real

Get Real

Green Velvet, Claude VonStroke, Shiba San

Sat Dec 15 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

NGHTMRE

Steez Promo Presents

NGHTMRE

Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Ducky, Swage

Fri Dec 21 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $40

Shy Glizzy

Shy Glizzy

Sun Dec 23 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 - $35

Tiësto

Club GLOW Presents

Tiësto

Justin Caruso

Wed Dec 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Zedd

Club GLOW Presents

Zedd

Thu Dec 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $60

Above & Beyond

Club GLOW Presents

Above & Beyond

Sat Dec 29 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

David Guetta

Club GLOW Presents

David Guetta

Sun Dec 30 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

MoneyBagg Yo

MoneyBagg Yo

Mon Dec 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Zeds Dead

Zeds Dead

Whipped Cream, Yultron

Tue Jan 1 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $40

Diplo

Club GLOW Presents

Diplo

Thu Jan 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Herobust

Steez Promo Presents

Herobust

Subtronics, Blunts & Blondes

Fri Jan 25 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

Gryffin

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Gryffin

Sat Jan 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 - $30

Cash Cash & R3hab

Club GLOW Presents

Cash Cash & R3hab

Sat Feb 2 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Tritonal

Club GLOW Presents

Tritonal

Sat Mar 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Zomboy

Zomboy

Fri Apr 5 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

View All Events >