Upcoming Events

Silvestre Dangond

Silvestre Dangond

Fri Jul 21 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Infected Mushroom DJ Set with Funtcase, Megalodon & Arius

Steez Promo Presents MEGA DC feat.

Infected Mushroom DJ Set with Funtcase, Megalodon & Arius

Funtcase, Megalodon, Arius

Sat Jul 22 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Famous Dex

Fri Aug 4 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sasha & John Digweed

Club GLOW Presents

Sasha & John Digweed

Sat Aug 5 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Farruko

Farruko

Sun Aug 6 • 6:00 pm

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lil Yachty

AEG Presents

Lil Yachty

Wed Aug 23 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Hardwell

Club GLOW Presents

Hardwell

Sat Sep 2 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

Oliver Heldens with Ephwurd + Chocolate Puma

Club GLOW Presents

Oliver Heldens with Ephwurd + Chocolate Puma

ephwurd, Chocolate Puma

Sun Sep 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Gente De Zona

Gente De Zona

Fri Sep 8 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Jon Bellion

AEG Presents

Jon Bellion

Sun Sep 10 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

STS9

Steez Promo Presents

STS9

Sunsquabi

Thu Sep 21 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Alison Wonderland

Club GLOW Presents

Alison Wonderland

Elohim

Sat Sep 23 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

21 Savage

21 Savage

Fri Oct 20 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

HennyPalooza

HennyPalooza

Sat Oct 21 • 5:00 pm

5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Krewella - New World Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Krewella - New World Tour

Fri Oct 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00