Upcoming Events

DJ Pauly D

Club GLOW Presents

DJ Pauly D

Fri Jul 19 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

Blueface

The Party Group Presents

Blueface

NLE Choppa, Asian Doll, Sada Baby, Kiddo Curry, 9LokkNine

Sat Jul 20 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 - $80

Flosstradamus, 4B

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Flosstradamus

4B

Bro Safari

Fri Jul 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

Sasha _ John Digweed

Club GLOW Presents

Sasha _ John Digweed

Sat Jul 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

DVBBS with ARTY

Club GLOW Presents

DVBBS with ARTY

Sat Aug 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Green Velvet + Eats Everything

Club GLOW Presents

Green Velvet + Eats Everything

Mihalis Safras, Eskuche

Fri Aug 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 - $30

Gareth Emery OpenXClose

Club GLOW Presents

Gareth Emery OpenXClose

Sat Aug 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25

RL Grime

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

RL Grime

Mr. Carmack, Hex Cougar, Xie

Fri Aug 23 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Rare Essence & Team Familiar

The Wait's Finally Over

Rare Essence & Team Familiar

Sat Aug 31 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Diplo

Club GLOW Presents

Diplo

Sat Sep 14 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

DANIEL CAESAR – CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

Live Nation Presents

DANIEL CAESAR – CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

Koffee

Tue Sep 24 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.50

Chris Lake

Club GLOW Presents

Chris Lake

Fri Sep 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Fisher

Club GLOW Presents

Fisher

Fri Oct 25 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 - $40

Loud Luxury

Club GLOW Presents

Loud Luxury

Autograf, Black Caviar

Sat Nov 16 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 - $25