Upcoming Events

Disclosure

Club GLOW Presents

Disclosure

Thu May 23 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 - $40

Cardi B & Da Baby Afterparty

Cardi B & Da Baby Afterparty

Fri May 24 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$50 - $100

Ultrawhite XIV featuring Burnaboy

BCBG Productions Presents

Ultrawhite XIV featuring Burnaboy

Sun May 26 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Flux Pavilion

Steez Promo Presents

Flux Pavilion

Cookie Monsta, Dion Timmer, Dubloadz, Kompany, The Banditz

Fri May 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $35

Steve Aoki w/ Deorro

Club GLOW Presents

Steve Aoki w/ Deorro

Sat Jun 1 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40 - $50

Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly

Thu Jun 6 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Cosmic Gate 20 Years

Club GLOW Presents

Cosmic Gate 20 Years

Ben Nicky, Kyau & Albert

Sat Jun 8 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $125

Alabina

Alabina

Iman Huschmand, DJ Kia, DJ Payam, DJ Pierre

Thu Jun 13 • 7:30 pm

7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 - $70

Feed Me

Steez Promo Presents

Feed Me

Graves, BlackGummy, Knowledge, Eyezic

Fri Jun 14 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 - $35

Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold

Club GLOW Presents

Markus Schulz

Paul Oakenfold

Fri Jun 21 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 - $25

Martin Garrix

Club GLOW Presents

Martin Garrix

Sat Jun 22 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$50 - $60

Shaq's Bass All Stars

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

Shaq's Bass All Stars

Borgore, DJ Diesel aka Shaq, SayMyName, Yookie

Sat Jun 29 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 - $40

Tribute - King of the Go-Go Beat

Tribute - King of the Go-Go Beat

Wed Jul 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 - $50

Sasha _ John Digweed

Club GLOW Presents

Sasha _ John Digweed

Sat Jul 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Gareth Emery OpenXClose

Club GLOW Presents

Gareth Emery OpenXClose

Sat Aug 17 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25