DVBBS
DVBBS
LOUDPVCK
Doors: 9pm
Friday, October 3, 2014
Ages: 18+
Young Thug
Young Thug
Howard University Homecoming Kickoff
Doors: 9pm
Friday, October 10, 2014
Ages: 18+
DJ Snake
DJ Snake
Tchami
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Ages: 18+
Little Dragon
Little Dragon
w/ Special Guest Shy Girls | Presented By I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Ages: All Ages
Plan B
Plan B
Doors: 9pm
Friday, October 17, 2014
Ages: 18+
Beats Antique
Beats Antique
Steez Promo & I.M.P. Present Creature Carnival Tour: Beats Antique w/ Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set), Emancipator & Lafa Taylor
Doors: 8pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Ages: All Ages
Skrillex
Skrillex
GTA, Vindata
Doors: 9pm
Friday, October 24, 2014
Ages: 18+
Skrillex
Skrillex
Nadastrom, David Heartbreak, Jen Lasher
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Ages: 18+
Jeezy
Jeezy
Seen It All Tour
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Ages: 18+
Bingo Players w/ Felix Cartal
Bingo Players w/ Felix Cartal
Gloween's Nightmare On Hysteria Street
Doors: 9pm
Friday, October 31, 2014
Ages: 18+
The Glitch Mob
The Glitch Mob
The M Machine, Chrome Sparks | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Ages: All Ages
Mega DC Feat. Zeds Dead
Mega DC Feat. Zeds Dead
w/ Keys N Krates, Gladiator, Thugli, Des McMahon, Nixsin
Doors: 8pm
Friday, November 7, 2014
Ages: 18+
Cedric Gervais
Cedric Gervais
Alvaro
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Ages: 18+
alt-J
alt-J
Presented By I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Ages: All Ages
Dillon Francis
Dillon Francis
Money Sucks Friends Rule Tour Featuring Dillon Francis w/Special Guests TJR & Hoodboi
Doors: 9pm
Friday, November 21, 2014
Ages: 18+
Laidback Luke
Laidback Luke
Super You & Me: Laidback Luke, Bassjackers, Dyro
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Ages: 18+
New World Punx
New World Punx
15 Years Of Glow
Doors: 9pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Ages: 18+
Deep > Dish
Deep > Dish
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Ages: 18+
The 1975
The 1975
Presented By I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Ages: All Ages