Fire & EMS X-Mas Party
Fire & EMS X-Mas Party
Elle Varner, Team Familiar, Black Alley, Lil' Mo, DJ Amp-C | 30th Anniversary
Doors: 10pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
Ages: 21+
Cash Cash & Don Diablo
Cash Cash & Don Diablo
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Ages: 18+
Martin Garrix
Martin Garrix
Doors: 9pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
Ages: 18+
Carnage
Carnage
Special Guest: Bear Grillz
Doors: 9pm
Friday, December 23, 2016
Ages: 18+
Zedd
Zedd
Doors: 9pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Ages: 18+
Skrillex
Skrillex
Doors: 9pm
Friday, December 30, 2016
Ages: 18+
Hardwell
Hardwell
Kill The Buzz
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Ages: 18+
Disclosure
Disclosure
DJ Set
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Ages: 18+
Run The Jewels
Run The Jewels
with very special guest The Gaslamp Killer, Spark Master Tape, CUZ | Run The World Tour | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Ages: All Ages
Jeezy
Jeezy
Doors: 9pm
Friday, January 13, 2017
Ages: 18+
Fetty Wap
Fetty Wap
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Ages: 18+
DVBBS
DVBBS
Lost Kings
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Ages: 18+
Excision feat. The Paradox
Excision feat. The Paradox
with Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer
Doors: 9pm
Friday, February 24, 2017
Ages: 18+