Borgore & Chuckie
Borgore & Chuckie
w/ Connor Cruise | Mega Glow
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 25, 2014
Ages: 18+
Jacky Gosee
Jacky Gosee
DJ Mamush, DJ Danny, Zion Band
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Ages: 18+
M.I.A.
M.I.A.
A$AP Ferg | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7:30pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Ages: All Ages
Thomas Gold w/ Fehrplay
Thomas Gold w/ Fehrplay
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 2, 2014
Ages: 18+
Paris Hilton
Paris Hilton
George Acosta, Carlos Melange
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 9, 2014
Ages: 18+
Carnage
Carnage
GTA
Doors: 8pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Ages: 18+
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 16, 2014
Ages: 18+
Benny Benassi
Benny Benassi
Dzeko & Torres
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Ages: 18+
Arcangel, Ken-Y
Arcangel, Ken-Y
Jason Cerda
Doors: 8pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Ages: 18+
Gloria Trevi
Gloria Trevi
Tickets On Sale 3.19.14 Noon EST
Doors: 7:30pm
Friday, May 30, 2014
Ages: 18+
Kill The Zo
Kill The Zo
Mat Zo, Kill The Noise
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Ages: 18+
Phoenix
Phoenix
Doors: 8pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Ages: All Ages
The Game
The Game
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Ages: 18+
Lindsey Stirling
Lindsey Stirling
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Ages: All Ages
Dipset
Dipset
Cam'ron, Jim Jones, Juelz Santana
Doors: 9pm
Friday, June 27, 2014
Ages: 18+
Gareth Emery w/ Michael Woods
Gareth Emery w/ Michael Woods
Christina Novelli
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Ages: 18+
Vilma Palma e Vampiros
Vilma Palma e Vampiros
Doors: 7:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Ages: 18+
Daddy Yankee
Daddy Yankee
DJs: Xplosive, Suelto, Nestor | Hosts: Mauricio Molina, Will Your Host
Doors: 8pm
Friday, July 18, 2014
Ages: 18+