Alesso
Alesso
Matt Goldman
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 3, 2015
Ages: 18+
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Ages: 18+
Mint Condition
Mint Condition
Team Familiar, Black Alley | Paul Pierce, Jerry Vines, Curt Bone, Sam Cassell, Antonio Freeman, ESPORTS | Easter Elegance | Party with a Purpose
Doors: 8pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Ages: 21+
Steve Angello
Steve Angello
Sebjak
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Ages: 18+
Martin Garrix
Martin Garrix
Jay Hardway
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 17, 2015
Ages: 18+
Bro Safari
Bro Safari
MEGA DC feat. Bro Safari w/Brillz, Snails & Crnkn
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 24, 2015
Ages: 18+
Madeon
Madeon
Audien, The M Machine
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ages: 18+
Dash Berlin
Dash Berlin
Jaytech
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 1, 2015
Ages: 18+
ATMOSPHERE: Fortunate Tour
ATMOSPHERE: Fortunate Tour
B. Dolan, Dem Atlas, and DJ Adatrak | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Of Monsters and Men
Of Monsters and Men
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Ages: All Ages
The Replacements
The Replacements
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Friday, May 8, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Showtek
Showtek
MAKJ, Candyland
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 15, 2015
Ages: 18+
TV On The Radio
TV On The Radio
Bo Ningen | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Hot Chip
Hot Chip
w/ Sinkane | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Friday, June 5, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Tame Impala
Tame Impala
Kuroma | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 5:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Belle And Sebastian
Belle And Sebastian
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Interpol
Interpol
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots
Echosmith | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Stromae
Stromae
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Ages: All Ages