Infected Mushroom
Infected Mushroom
Figure, Dotcom, Far Too Loud
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Ages: 18+
Tiësto
Tiësto
Club Life 2015
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Ages: 18+
Tiësto
Tiësto
Club Life 2015
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Ages: 18+
Excision
Excision
Protohype, Minnesota
Doors: 9pm
Friday, March 20, 2015
Ages: 18+
Steve Aoki
Steve Aoki
Headhunterz, Caked Up, Botnek, Reid Stefan
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Ages: 18+
Meek Mill
Meek Mill
Doors: 9pm
Friday, March 27, 2015
Ages: 18+
Alesso
Alesso
Matt Goldman
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 3, 2015
Ages: 18+
Martin Garrix
Martin Garrix
Jay Hardway
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 17, 2015
Ages: 18+
Bro Safari
Bro Safari
MEGA DC feat. Bro Safari w/Brillz, Snails & Crnkn
Doors: 9pm
Friday, April 24, 2015
Ages: 18+
Madeon
Madeon
Madeon presents Adventure Live
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ages: 18+
ATMOSPHERE: Fortunate Tour
ATMOSPHERE: Fortunate Tour
B. Dolan, Dem Atlas, and DJ Adatrak | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Ages: All Ages
The Replacements
The Replacements
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Friday, May 8, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Hot Chip
Hot Chip
w/ Sinkane | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Friday, June 5, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Belle And Sebastian
Belle And Sebastian
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Ages: All Ages
Interpol
Interpol
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Ages: All Ages