Metro Boomin
Metro Boomin
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 6, 2016
Ages: 18+
Sebastian Ingrosso
Sebastian Ingrosso
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Ages: 18+
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors
Robert DeLong, Sara Hartman | Presented By I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Zhu – Neon City Tour
Zhu – Neon City Tour
Gallant
Doors: 9pm
Friday, May 13, 2016
Ages: 18+
Bloc Party
Bloc Party
The Vaccines | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Robin Schulz
Robin Schulz
Shaun Frank, Gazzo
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Ages: 18+
Steve Aoki
Steve Aoki
Rain Man
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Ages: 18+
Benny Benassi with Wolfgang Gartner
Benny Benassi with Wolfgang Gartner
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Ages: 18+
Diplo
Diplo
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Ages: 18+
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond
Doors: 9pm
Friday, July 1, 2016
Ages: 18+
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Ages: 18+