Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond
Doors: 9pm
Friday, June 23, 2017
Ages: 18+
DJ Mustard + Matoma
DJ Mustard + Matoma
4B
Doors: 9pm
Friday, June 30, 2017
Ages: 18+
Wizkid
Wizkid
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Ages: 18+
MEGA DC feat. Nero
MEGA DC feat. Nero
Feed Me, No Mana
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Ages: 18+
Silvestre Dangond
Silvestre Dangond
Celebrating Colombia's Independence Day
Doors: 8pm
Friday, July 21, 2017
Ages: 18+
Infected Mushroom
Infected Mushroom
MEGA DC feat. Infected Mushroom DJ Set with Funtcase, Megalodon & Arius
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Ages: 18+
Sasha & John Digweed
Sasha & John Digweed
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Ages: 18+
Farruko
Farruko
Doors: 6pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Ages: All Ages
Lil Yachty
Lil Yachty
Doors: 7pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Ages: All Ages
Hardwell
Hardwell
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Ages: 18+
Oliver Heldens, Ephwurd
Oliver Heldens, Ephwurd
Chocolate Puma
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Ages: 18+
Gente de Zona
Gente de Zona
Doors: 9pm
Friday, September 8, 2017
Ages: 18+
Jon Bellion
Jon Bellion
Human Condition Part III
Doors: 7pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Ages: All Ages