Upcoming Events

MoneyBagg Yo

MoneyBagg Yo

Sat Oct 21 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Krewella - New World Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Krewella - New World Tour

Shaun Frank

Fri Oct 27 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Madeon with Vanic

Club GLOW Presents

Madeon with Vanic

Will Taufield

Sat Oct 28 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Getter

Steez Promo Presents Mega DC

Getter

Party Favor

Tue Oct 31 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

RL Grime

Club GLOW & Steez Promo Present

RL Grime

Graves, Kittens

Fri Nov 3 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $80.90

Dirtybird Players

Club GLOW Presents

Dirtybird Players

Claude VonStroke, Justin Martin, Shiba San, Walker & Royce, Ardalan

Sat Nov 4 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Flying Lotus in 3D

I.M.P. Presents

Flying Lotus in 3D

Seven Davis Jr., PBDY

Sun Nov 5 • 7:00 pm

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Rare Essence, Back Yard Band

DTLR Presents: THE BLEND SHOW

Rare Essence

Back Yard Band

The Junkyard Band, Uncalled 4 Band

Thu Nov 9 • 10:00 pm

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

KSHMR + Alan Walker

Club GLOW Presents

KSHMR + Alan Walker

Zaxx, Aazar

Fri Nov 10 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Zeds Dead

Steez Promo Presents

Zeds Dead

Grandtheft, Champagne Drip

Sat Nov 11 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Kodak Black

AEG Presents

Kodak Black

Sun Nov 12 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Afrojack

Club GLOW Presents

Afrojack

Cheat Codes

Sat Nov 18 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Benny Benassi

Club GLOW Presents

Benny Benassi

Bassjackers

Wed Nov 22 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Bro Safari & Slander

Steez Promo Presents

Bro Safari & Slander

Phiso, Electric Mantis

Fri Nov 24 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Diplo

Club GLOW Presents

Diplo

Sat Nov 25 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tchami x Malaa - No Redemption Tour

Club GLOW Presents

Tchami x Malaa - No Redemption Tour

Sat Dec 2 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00

Seven Lions + Tritonal

Club GLOW Presents

Seven Lions + Tritonal

Kill The Noise

Sat Dec 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00

NYE feat. Eric Prydz

Club GLOW Presents

NYE feat. Eric Prydz

Cristoph

Sun Dec 31 • 8:00 pm

8:00 pm

More Info

$50.00 - $70.00

Above & Beyond: Common Ground

Club GLOW Presents

Above & Beyond: Common Ground

Fri Jan 26 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$43.00

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Steez Promo Presents

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Thu Mar 8 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Steez Promo Presents

Excision Presents: The 2018 Paradox Tour

Fri Mar 9 • 9:00 pm

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

View All Events >