Run The Jewels
Run The Jewels
The Gaslamp Killer, CUZ, Gangsta Boo, Nick Hook | Run The World Tour | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Ages: All Ages
Got7
Got7
Flight Log: [Turbulence] In Washington DC
Doors: 7:30pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Ages: All Ages
Kodak Black
Kodak Black
Doors: 9pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Ages: 18+
Plan B
Plan B
Doors: 9pm
Friday, January 27, 2017
Ages: 18+
DVBBS
DVBBS
Lost Kings
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Ages: 18+
Yellow Claw
Yellow Claw
Mega DC feat Yellow Claw | mija, Party Thieves, Jaykode, Banditz, Revazz
Doors: 9pm
Friday, February 3, 2017
Ages: 18+
Tchami
Tchami
Mercer
Doors: 9pm
Friday, February 10, 2017
Ages: 18+
Anthony Santos
Anthony Santos
Doors: 7pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Ages: 21+
Big Gigantic
Big Gigantic
Keys n Krates, Brasstacks | Presented by I.M.P. & Steez Promo
Doors: 9pm
Friday, February 17, 2017
Ages: 18+
Excision feat. The Paradox
Excision feat. The Paradox
with Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer
Doors: 9pm
Friday, February 24, 2017
Ages: 18+
Eric Prydz
Eric Prydz
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Ages: 18+
Excision feat. The Paradox
Excision feat. The Paradox
with 12th Planet & Lumberjvck
Doors: 9pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Ages: 18+
Jauz
Jauz
Off The Deep End
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ages: 18+
Tiësto
Tiësto
Doors: 9pm
Friday, March 10, 2017
Ages: 18+
Borgore
Borgore
Mega DC Presents: The Savage Tour | Herobust, LAXX, Ray Volpe
Doors: 9pm
Friday, March 17, 2017
Ages: 18+
Dash Berlin
Dash Berlin
Doors: 9pm
Friday, March 24, 2017
Ages: 18+