Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond
Doors: 9pm
Friday, July 1, 2016
Ages: 18+
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Ages: 18+
Knife Party
Knife Party
Doors: 9pm
Friday, July 15, 2016
Ages: 18+
El Tono 2016
El Tono 2016
Raul Romero de Los Nosequien y Los Nosecuantos, Mar de Copas
Doors: 7:30pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Young Thug
Young Thug
Doors: 9pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Ages: 18+
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ages: 18+
Cardi B
Cardi B
Swiftondemand, Josh X, Cashflow Harlem, Just Vlad
Doors: 6pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Goodman League 20th Anniversary
Goodman League 20th Anniversary
Rare Essence, Junkyard Band
Doors: 7pm
Friday, July 29, 2016
Ages: 21+
W&W with Arty
W&W with Arty
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Ages: 18+
Elvis Crespo
Elvis Crespo
Doors: 9pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Ages: 18+
Dash Berlin
Dash Berlin
Pierce Fulton, Adam Scott
Doors: 9pm
Friday, August 19, 2016
Ages: 18+
Armin van Buuren
Armin van Buuren
Ruben de Ronde
Doors: 9pm
Friday, September 2, 2016
Ages: 18+
Melanie Martinez
Melanie Martinez
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Glass Animals
Glass Animals
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 9pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Gucci Mane
Gucci Mane
Doors: 9pm
Friday, October 21, 2016
Ages: 18+
Die Antwoord
Die Antwoord
Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Ages: All Ages
Grouplove
Grouplove
MUNA, Dilly Dally | Presented by I.M.P.
Doors: 7pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Ages: All Ages